Contact us

Contact us

Headquarters in Estonia

Erika 14
10416
Tallinn
Estonia

+372 602 7995
info@reconeyez.com

Reconeyez UK LTD

Abbey House
282 Farnborough Road Farnborough Hampshire
GU14 7NA
United Kingdom

ukoffice@reconeyez.com


Reconeyez USA

San Francisco

 

+415 299 7552

Support

The fastest way to get assistance regarding our products, services or integrations is to send your questions with a detailed description of the issue you’re facing to support@reconeyez.com

Sales team

Simon Faulkner

VP of Sales UK

simon.faulkner@reconeyez.com

Gary Frith

VP of Sales EU

gary.frith@reconeyez.com

Paul Ellis

VP of Sales USA

paul.ellis@reconeyez.com

Management team

Indrek Jaaska

CEO

indrek.jaaska@reconeyez.com

Tauri Tuubel

CTO

tauri.tuubel@reconeyez.com

Partners

Our technology is trusted by and deployed in defence, national security, law enforcement,
border security, critical infrastructures, private security, and commercial sectors. It is a partial list of partners.